I would like to take this opportunity on behalf ADSL  to complement you and your team for the exceptional way you undertook your recent works at the CATT Building.

This was always going to be a challenging project from the outset due to the Buildings critical nature and the time frame you where required to undertake your works.

But with excellent planning and commitment from all of your team you achieved, what many thought was an impossible task, with professionalism and a strong Health and Safety ethos.

Please pass my comments on to all your team members, they deserve it,

I look forward to working with you and your team in the future , hopefully on a less challenging project.

Jordan & Faber – September 2018

I wanted to pass on compliments to Ideal Scaffolding […] for their work ethic and quality of staff.

Merrow CE Infant School – February 2018

I have just read the Project Review for our recently completed project in Reading. The feedback from the team on your performance is excellent – your team were quick to respond and always very accommodating and cooperative.

This is great feedback and your efforts towards Morgan Lovell are very much appreciated. Your help in continuing to deliver great projects with us is very important and makes such a difference to our customers. Please pass on our thanks to the rest of your team.

Morgan Lovell – July 2017

I would like to pass on my gratitude to the two operatives that visited site today, they were very professional and courteous and did a thorough job…Keep up the good work

Szerelmey Conservation – August 2016

First time used Ideal Scaffold, both internal birdcage and external Atrium scaffolds erected and struck on agreed dates and pulled out a couple of early dates to help our programme.

Morgan Lovell – June 2016

I would like to say what a good job your two scaffolders did for me yesterday, very professional, polite and considerate of my needs.

As a civil engineer with many years experience on construction sites and having erected scaffolding myself, albeit many years ago, I could not fault the work your scaffolders did.  Please pass my appreciation on to your men.

Private Resident – Upper Hale – June 2016

Excellent service, I was extremely impressed with the quality and professional attitude of the team.

Very polite and I was impressed with the way the scaffold was dismantled so quietly.

I would have no concern about recommending Ideal Scaffolding to friends.

Mr Orchin – Private Resident – March 2016

Can I add my thanks for all the help and effort from yourself and your colleagues in 2015. I know we are not always the easiest company to deal with, and we frequently want a rabbit pulled out of a hat at the last minute. However Ideal scaffolding are always on the ball, and usually can produce the rabbit!

Also a feather in the cap of Ideal, is how few complaints we ever get. I can’t recall the last complaint,  That’s a great testimony to your teams both out there on site, and the support staff. Erecting scaffolding on occupied buildings without getting the wrong side of the occupants is not easy!

Also, and in particular, well done for helping keep all our noses clean on the Health and Safety front!!!

 

Barry Day – Kier Facilities Management – December 2015

This is just a brief note to say how impressed we were with the speed and efficiency of your company in dealing with the scaffolding problem that we had. I have no hesitation whatsoever in commending your company to anyone requiring scaffolding. Individuals that carried out the erection and dismantling were clearly professional and paid attention to details such as not damaging the brickwork or any elements of the garden. Well done and many thanks

Professor Marshall – Private Resident – December 2015

“Thank you for your work over the weekend. The scaffold looks great and respect to you for getting it done in a day. I was on site on Sunday and to me it looks great”

Les Gibbons – Commercial Customer – July 2015